top of page

Administration Directory

Carmen Torres

Executive Director

(562)789-8888 

Carmen@in2vision.org

 

Molly Aragon

Director of Human Resources 

(562) 789-8888 ext 234

molly@in2vision.org

Adrian...PNG

Adrian Estrada

Program Director 

(562)789-8888 ext 226

adrian@in2vision.org

Capturebd.PNG

Beatrice Diaz

Program Director 

(562) 789-8888 ext 232

bdiaz@in2vision.org

MAGANA, ROGELIO 2.0.jpg

Roger Magaña

Manager of Recruitment, Training & Quality Assurance

(562)789-8888 ext 228

rogelio@in2vision.org

Vivian.PNG

Vivian Cendejas

Benefits & Payroll Specialist

(562) 789-8888  ext 221

vcendejas@in2vision.org

Azniv.PNG

Azniv Tonoyan

Program Manager

(323)741-6700 ext 401

Azniv@in2vision.org

Cynthia.PNG

Cynthia Cordon

Accountant

(562) 789-8888 ext 244

Jaime Davila.jpg
Gabriel.PNG

Gabriel Avina

Quality Assurance Coordinator/Job Developer  

(562) 789-8888 ext 307

gabriel@in2vision.org

Regina 2_edited.jpg

Regina Bahena

Assistant Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 402

RBahena@in2vision.org

Max.PNG

Max Torres

Accountant

(562)789-8888 

Max@in2vision.org

Christina.PNG

Christina Barragan 

Program Supervisor 

(626)598-3388 ext 312

Cbarragan@in2vision.org

Janet.PNG

Janet Amador

Assistant Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 406

janet@in2vision.org

David Ramirez 2_edited.jpg

David Ramirez

Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 235

Dramirez@in2vision.org

Greg.PNG

Gregory Cueva

Assistant Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 

gcueva@in2vision.org

Maryann.PNG

Maryann Gonzalez

Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 248

Mgonzalez@in2vision.org

Aaliyah.PNG

Aaliyah Gonzalez

Assistant Recruiter

(562)789-8888 ext 247

Agonzalez@in2vision.org

Adam D.PNG

Adam Davalos

Quality Assurance Coordinator

(562)789-8888 ext 245

Adavalos@in2vision.org

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
bottom of page