Administration Directory

Carmen Torres

Executive Director

(562)789-8888 

Carmen@in2vision.org

 

Molly Aragon

Director of Human Resources 

(562) 789-8888 ext 234

Molly@in2vision.org

Adrian Estrada

Program Director 

(562)789-8888 ext 226

Adrian@in2vision.org

Capturebd.PNG

Beatrice Diaz

Program Director 

(562) 789-8888 ext 232

BDiaz@in2vision.org

Roger.JPG

Roger Magaña

Administrator of Quality Assurance, Recruitment & Training

(562)789-8888 ext 228

Rogelio@in2vision.org

Vivian Cendejas

Office Clerk  & Payroll Specialist

(562) 789-8888  ext 236

VCendejas@in2vision.org

Lorena Gil

Benefits & Payroll Specialist

(562)789-8888 ext 221

Lorena@in2vision.org

Cynthia Cordon.jpeg

Cynthia Cordon

Accountant

(562) 789-8888 ext 244

Azniv Tonoyan

Lead Program Supervisor

(323)741-6700 ext 401

Azniv@in2vision.org

Ashly Dominguez.jpg

Ashly Dominguez

Assistant Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 405

ADominguez@in2vision.org

Jaime Davila.jpg

Jaime Davila

Quality Assurance Coordinator

(562)789-8888 ext 245

Jdavila@in2vision.org

Christina Barragan 

Program Supervisor 

(626)598-3388 ext 306

CBarragan@in2vision.org

ga.PNG

Gabriel Avina

Quality Assurance Coordinator  

(562) 789-8888 ext 307

Gabriel@in2vision.org

Bijan Beizai 

Quality Assurance Coordinator  

(323) 741-6700 ext 403

Bijan@in2vision.org

Alyssa Arias.png

Alyssa Arias

Assistant Day Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 310

Alyssa@in2vision.org

Cindy.png

Cindy Villaseñor

Assistant Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 240

Cindy@in2vision.org

Janet Amador.png

Janet Amador

Lead Coordinator

(562)789-8888 ext 209

Janet@in2vision.org

David Ramirez 2_edited.jpg

David Ramirez

Lead Staff Coordinator

(562)789-8888 ext 235

Dramirez@in2vision.org

Sam.PNG

Samuel Sousa

Program Supervisor

(562)789-8888 ext 246

SSousa@in2vision.org

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page